bar
Hotels in . Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in

List Hotels Province

Hotel Thailand Booking Review






รีวิวห้องพักที่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Iyara Hua Hin Lodge
review Iyara Hua Hin Lodge
Booking  US$
Booking  THB
Review Rueankwan Yusabai : Visit: 2012-02-26 - Update : 2012-03-02
การบริการดี อาหารรสชาดดีค่ะ ห้องไม่ใหญ่มากแต่สะอาด เงียบ สงบดีค่ะ
Score by Rueankwan Yusabai: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Iyara Hua Hin Lodgeby Rueankwan  Yusabai
Review Rueankwan Yusabai : Visit: 2012-02-25 - Update : 2012-02-28
ดีมากค่ะ ห้องสะอาดมาก พนักงานน่ารัก อาหารรสชาดดีค่ะ ห้องไม่ใหญ่มาก แต่อุปกรณ์ครบ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Rueankwan Yusabai: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Iyara Hua Hin Lodgeby Rueankwan  Yusabai
Booking on 1daynight.com : ดีค่ะ
Review WH de Visser : Visit: 2012-02-18 - Update : 2012-03-04
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Room very clean and big enough. Very sure worth of the money. The only problem was it is a bit far from the centre and not always easy to find a TukTuk at the main road. The frequency of a TukTuk is far less then nearby the centre. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by WH de Visser: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Iyara Hua Hin Lodgeby WH de Visser
Review Helle McAdams : Visit: 2011-10-22 - Update : 2011-10-25
Hotellet er ok, ligger langt fra alt, den lokale bus kører dog hele dagen, 10 bath for en tur til centrum. Maden er smagsløs, hvis man forventer thaimad. Der mangler noget af det rigtige thailand. hua hin er til strand samt fest og farver, så ligger det for langt væk, naboen har haner der galer hele natten, samt en byggeplads, som nabo.Skal jeg til thailand igen.. ja bare alle andre steder end turiststeder, forventer mere af min ferie end barer og strand. der mangler udflugter, seværdigheder og lign. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Helle McAdams: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Iyara Hua Hin Lodgeby Helle McAdams
Booking on 1daynight.com : Som altid, nemt og hurtigt.
Review sumeth akaraparamest : Visit: 2010-12-19 - Update : 2010-12-22
We attended a dinner party and avoided a night time driving home. However, most hotels in Hua Hin are expensive, except Iyara Hua Hin Lodge. We just needed a bed to sleep and did not expect anything high grade from inexensive hotel. But, we recieved an excellent and fiendly services. The place is very clean.
Score by sumeth akaraparamest: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Iyara Hua Hin Lodgeby sumeth akaraparamest
Booking on 1daynight.com : great
Review christopher daniel : Visit: 2010-11-29 - Update : 2010-12-02
This Hotel is one of the best Hotels i have stayed in and i have Had many Holiday s in Thialand. the Staff are Very Friendly, the food was Excellent, the Breakfast was good, the Swimming Pool is small but Beautiful and clean. The rooms were clean and the Deco was Excellent, the service was the best i have had in Thailand. A small Hotel Family run you can nt get any better. I would like to thank all the staff and management for a really nice stay at the Hotel. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. Thank You Irara Hua Hin Lodge Hotel. Regards to all from Christopher Daniel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by christopher daniel: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Iyara Hua Hin Lodgeby christopher daniel
Booking on 1daynight.com : Excellent as Usual.
Review Suchalee Limpives : Visit: 2010-01-01 - Update : 2010-01-03
The owner, GM, and Reception is nice & good service mind. Hotel & my room are very new and clean. Room is decorated with full facility. Has a safebox in each guestroom. Bath room is well built. Towel is very new. Much better than my expectation. Worth the money.
Score by Suchalee Limpives: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Iyara Hua Hin Lodgeby Suchalee Limpives
Booking on 1daynight.com : Very proficient staff and e-mail communication. I feel a warm welcome to use both this agency service & this hotel.