bar
Hotels in Koh Phangan. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะพะงัน

List Hotels Province

หาดสน รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Phangan Thailand Booking Review






รีวิวห้องพักที่ หาดสน รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะพะงัน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะพะงัน กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Haad Son Resort
review Haad Son Resort
Booking Koh Phangan 23.10 23.10 US$
Booking  765 765 THB

หาดสน รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 85 Moo 8, Koh Phangan, Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน ( Haad Son Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 765 THB, 23.10 US, 19.60 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Haad Son Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Heidi Renten : Visit: 2017-03-13 - Update : 2017-03-17
Nice Resort for relaxed Holidays. Staff was very friendly and the Restaurant koh raham is a must see on koh phanghan.
Score by Heidi Renten: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Haad Son Resortby Heidi Renten
Booking on 1daynight.com : All was reliable and professional.
Review DONVAL CECILE : Visit: 2016-08-11 - Update : 2016-08-14
Resort superbe excellent service
Score by DONVAL CECILE: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Son Resortby DONVAL CECILE
Review JUSTINA KUPCINSKAITE : Visit: 2016-06-22 - Update : 2016-06-25
Old-schooled room, really need renovation. The only two nice things was terrace and sheets. Oh and also the green parrot that lives in the hotel area and sometimes visits your terrace. On the other hand you get what you pay so probably everything was just ok.
Score by JUSTINA KUPCINSKAITE: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Son Resortby JUSTINA KUPCINSKAITE
Review Emma Curtis-Smith : Visit: 2016-01-03 - Update : 2016-01-06
We were 3 friends staying here and stayed in 2 beach front villas and 1 beach front room. Both were fantastic with the villas being the ultimate! Both directly opposite the beach apart from a small leafy path in between. The grounds of the hotel are built on a hillside and outcrop over the sea. So it s a bit of a steep climb up to the road but good for the legs! The grounds are so beautiful and relaxing!! lots of palm trees and jungle plants. Really wonderful atmosphere in the bar and also the restaurant which is right out over the sea. There are wonderful swings hanging from the palm trees, hammocks dotted around and the tables could be found in little nooks and crannies around. I LOVE this resort! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Emma Curtis-Smith: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Haad Son Resortby Emma Curtis-Smith
Booking on 1daynight.com : Sawadee.com I think did their best but I followed up a number of times to get another beach front villa and they were not able to secure it for us. Yet when we arrived they had another one available. Maybe it was just our luck but perhaps the agent could have secured it for us prior to arrival with a little more follow up from them.
Review Thomas Buchner : Visit: 2015-08-18 - Update : 2015-08-30
we stayed 3 nights, and our room was clean, and well preparated. pool was even clean & ok very nice beach
Score by Thomas Buchner: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Son Resortby Thomas Buchner
Booking on 1daynight.com : very good and proper
Review Quentin : Visit: 2015-03-02 - Update : 2015-03-05
Point forts : piscine, proximité plage et snorkling, bar très sympa en bord de mer. Petit déjeuner correct, avec vue sur la mer Les moins : Accueil un peu glacial, chambre un peu en dessous de la qualité attendue, et entretien général laisant a désirer.
Score by Quentin: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Son Resortby Quentin
Booking on 1daynight.com : Les photos du site n étant pas a jour concernant les lits disponible, nous avons failli payer un extrabed pour 500 bahts de plus. Merci pour l intervention de phangan-guide qui a résolu le problème. Très bons conseils de visites du guide qui nous ont permis de visiter les coins sympas de l île pendznt toute la semaine.
Review Lam Kwok Keung : Visit: 2012-04-02 - Update : 2012-04-14
有一很靜的地方,住在這裡很舒服,因不會太多人,但附近的路很多高地要步行才可外出,而最差的地方,酒店竟然在10點後路燈會關上,有時會晚點,可以這樣說,晚上不要出外或回來,否則受傷必然合理。 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lam Kwok Keung: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Haad Son Resortby Lam Kwok Keung
Booking on 1daynight.com : 沒有中文回覆,其他也很好
Review Linda John : Visit: 2012-03-22 - Update : 2012-03-31
Very good Accommodation. The only hotel on the beach, nice to chill. Good room quality. If I come back, I would choose it again.
Score by Linda John: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Son Resortby Linda John
Booking on 1daynight.com : very simple and no problems
Review Elizaveta Egorova : Visit: 2011-09-25 - Update : 2011-10-07
Fantastic view from the ocean-view villa balcony! Lots of places for privacy and relax, splendid views again. Almost no service, but our stay was in low season period. Some shops and restaurants not far from the hotel, but be ready to go up and down the hills! Anyway I think of coming back some day)) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Elizaveta Egorova: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Son Resortby Elizaveta Egorova
Review Susan Doggett : Visit: 2011-02-02 - Update : 2011-02-10
Loved this resort, their seafront restaurant was lovely and the Thai food was great. Friendly, chatty staff. Good beach next door and only a short walk to the busier beach for nightime drinks
Score by Susan Doggett: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Haad Son Resortby Susan Doggett
Booking on 1daynight.com : excellent
Review ljungberg : Visit: 2011-01-02 - Update : 2011-01-08
Stuff was not serviceminded. They act like rookies . The galadinner´s on christmas eve and new year was very expensive. The food was almost cold on christmas eve and both dinner were ill-prepared.
Score by ljungberg: Room 1 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Haad Son Resortby ljungberg


Haad Son Resort 85 Moo 8, Koh Phangan, หาดสน รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน
85 Moo 8, Koh Phangan, Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
ที่พักในเกาะพะงัน Haad Son Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 765 THB, 23.10 US, 19.60 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Haad Son Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว